To achieve global implementation of the FATF Recommendations, the FATF relies on a strong global network of FATF-Style Regional Bodies (FSRBs), in addition to its own 36 members.  The eight FSRBs have an essential role in promoting the effective implementation of the FATF Recommendations by their membership and in providing expertise and input in FATF policy-making.  Over 180 jurisdictions around the world have commited to the FATF Recommendations through the global network of FSRBs and FATF memberships.

This list shows the status of countries in the FATF's global network, as well as jurisdictions monitored by the FATF's International Co-operation Review Group

  • A-z list:
  • A… c
  • D… i
  • J… m
  • N… r
  • S… t
  • U… z
Status:  M member, O observer, ~ other
Afghanistan mbr obs
Albania mbr
Algeria mbr
Andorra mbr
Angola mbr
Anguilla mbr
Antigua and Barbuda mbr
Argentina mbr non non non non mbr non non non
Armenia obs mbr
Aruba els mbr
Australia mbr mbr
Austria mbr els
Azerbaijan mbr
Bahamas mbr
Bahrain els mbr
Bangladesh mbr
Barbados mbr
Belarus mbr
Belgium mbr
Belize mbr
Benin mbr
Bermuda mbr
Bhutan mbr
Bolivia mbr
Bosnia and Herzegovina mbr
Botswana mbr
Brazil mbr mbr
Brunei Darussalam mbr
Bulgaria mbr
Burkina Faso mbr
Burundi obs
Cabo Verde mbr
Cambodia mbr
Canada mbr mbr els obs non
Cayman Islands mbr
Chile mbr
China (Peoples Republic of) mbr mbr mbr
Chinese Taipei mbr
Colombia mbr
Comoros mbr obs
Cook Islands mbr
Costa Rica mbr
Croatia mbr
Cuba mbr
Curaçao els mbr
Cyprus mbr
Czech Republic mbr
Côte d\'Ivoire mbr
Democratic People\'s Republic of Korea
Denmark mbr
Dominica mbr
Dominican Republic mbr
Ecuador mbr
Egypt mbr
El Salvador mbr
Estonia mbr
Ethiopia mbr
Fiji mbr
Finland mbr
France mbr obs els obs obs obs obs
Gambia mbr
Georgia non mbr
Germany mbr obs obs obs
Ghana mbr
Greece mbr
Grenada mbr
Guatemala mbr mbr
Guernsey els
Guinea mbr
Guinea-Bissau mbr
Guyana mbr
Haiti mbr
Holy See els
Honduras non mbr
Hong Kong (China) mbr mbr
Hungary non mbr
Iceland mbr
India mbr mbr mbr
Indonesia mbr
Iraq mbr
Ireland mbr
Isle of Man els
Israel els
Italy mbr obs
Jamaica mbr
Japan mbr mbr non obs
Jersey els
Jordan mbr
Kazakhstan mbr
Kenya mbr
Korea mbr mbr
Kuwait els mbr
Kyrgyzstan mbr
Lao People\'s Democratic Republic mbr
Latvia mbr
Lebanon mbr
Lesotho mbr
Liberia mbr
Libya mbr
Liechtenstein mbr
Lithuania obs mbr
Luxembourg mbr
Macau (China) mbr
Madagascar obs
Malawi mbr
Malaysia obs mbr
Maldives mbr
Mali mbr
Malta mbr
Marshall Islands mbr
Mauritania mbr
Mauritius mbr
Mexico mbr els mbr obs
Moldova obs mbr
Monaco mbr
Mongolia mbr obs
Montenegro obs mbr
Montserrat mbr
Morocco mbr
Mozambique mbr
Myanmar mbr
Namibia mbr
Nauru mbr
Nepal mbr
Netherlands mbr els non
New Zealand mbr mbr
Nicaragua non mbr
Niger mbr
Nigeria mbr
Niue mbr
Norway mbr
Oman els mbr
Pakistan mbr
Palau mbr
Panama mbr
Papua New Guinea mbr
Paraguay mbr
Peru mbr
Philippines mbr
Poland obs mbr
Portugal mbr obs obs obs
Qatar els mbr
Romania mbr
Russian Federation mbr obs mbr mbr
Rwanda mbr
Saint Kitts and Nevis mbr
Saint Lucia mbr
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines mbr
Samoa mbr
San Marino mbr
Sao Tome and Principe mbr
Saudi Arabia els mbr
Senegal mbr
Serbia obs mbr
Seychelles mbr
Sierra Leone mbr
Singapore mbr mbr
Sint Maarten els mbr
Slovak Republic mbr
Slovenia mbr
Solomon Islands mbr
South Africa mbr mbr
Spain mbr els obs obs
Sri Lanka mbr
Sudan mbr
Suriname mbr
Swaziland mbr
Sweden mbr
Switzerland mbr
Syrian Arab Republic mbr
Tajikistan mbr
Tanzania mbr
Thailand mbr
Timor-Leste mbr
Togo mbr
Tonga mbr
Trinidad and Tobago mbr
Tunisia mbr
Turkey mbr obs
Turkmenistan mbr
Turks and Caicos Islands mbr
Uganda mbr
Ukraine obs mbr
United Arab Emirates els mbr
United Kingdom mbr obs els non obs obs
United States mbr mbr els obs obs obs obs obs
Uruguay mbr
Uzbekistan mbr
Vanuatu mbr
Venezuela mbr
Viet Nam mbr
British Virgin Islands mbr
Yemen mbr
Zambia mbr
Zimbabwe mbr